Save the Arctic

Normally I don’t sign petitions especially not randomly in the streets because I always feel like people want to bother me or something.

I saw this one on a friend’s facebook page and it reminded me of a video of a homeless polar bear in London I’d seen on youtube not so long ago. That video was so touching and it really made me think… To be honest I wanted to sign the petition for some time, but I forgot about it. So today I decided to sign and I felt the need to share it… So if anyone feels the same, be so kind and contribute to declare a global sanctuary in the Arctic! šŸ™‚

Funny thing about the petition: if you sign they will plant your name and a Flag for the Future on the bottom of the ocean at the top of the world. šŸ˜‰

You can find the petition here: http://savethearctic.org/en/

greenpeace-save-arctic

One comment

Leave a Reply

