One Lovely Blog Award

Wow! I’ve just been nominated for a One Lovely Blog Award by Sushimole from Tacomacommunityconnector  I’d like to thank them so much for that! 🙂 It’s always nice to know that other bloggers like to read your stuff.

If I understand the rules of this award I have to share 7 things about myself and nominate 5 or so (because I’ve also sometimes read that I should nominate 15 and I don’t know what’s right?) deserving bloggers + let them know they’re nominated. Well, no problem! Let’s go for it…

7 things about me:

  1. I like pink A LOT (I even dip dyed my hair pink ha ha)
  2. I’ve never seen Star Wars
  3. I’m studying to become a primary school teacher
  4. My favourite food would be ice cream !!
  5. I like vinegar and mustard more than regular people would, I think…
  6. I can’t do more than 3 push ups
  7. Now for the weird stuff: I don’t like to touch popsicle sticks or eat with wooden chopsticks or wooden cutlery if not varnished because I don’t like to touch that kind of wood

And now onto my 5 blog nominations (I could probably fill up a whole page of nominees but I’ll have to be strong and just choose 5 ha ha ha)

  1. Anuschka Rees from Into Mind
  2. Hannahjane6 from Buttonsandbeadsandbaublesplease
  3. Kimberly Ann from Lovebeautyandlife
  4. Kirsten Nicole from Polishstudios
  5. Last but not least Samantha from Samanthathanatos
3 comments

  1. Thank you thank you! It really is a great feeling to know that people appreciate what you do!

  2. 🙂 Glad to see you accepted your award. Here’s to a wonderful blogging future!

  3. Kristen Nicole

    Thanks so much for the nomination! I appreciate all of the support. Happy blogging : )

Leave a Reply

